Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is an advisory body. It is elected by the General Assembly of EPTA members. The Committee consists of representatives of 4 EPTA members, the EPTA president and the EuroPris liaison.

Currently the members of the Steering Committee are:

  • Cedric Le Bosse – French National Correctional Administration Academy
  • Barbara Mamos – Polish Central Training Centre of Prison Service
  • Annette Warman – Swedish Prison and Probation Service
  • Julie McCafferty – Prison Service College, Ireland
  • Manuela Frangu – National School for Training Prison Agents, Romania
  • Kirsten Hawlitschek – EuroPris